On YELP: http://www.yelp.com/biz/oliviera-nice -

What Alain Ducasse thinks: Alain Ducasse, one of the most renowned chefs in the world (Louis XV in Monaco), included us in his very posh guide for the inventiveness of our cuisine and the excellent sourcing of our oils. In his conclusion, he called Oliviera the "Jardin-Cuisine" : "Garden-Kitchen".

SPECIALTY PRESS

The olive oil times (EN) - 2012 - http://www.oliveoiltimes.com/recipes/aubergine-oliviera

(EN) 2012 - http://www.oliveoiltimes.com/olive-oil-basics/oliviera-nice-france/24560

GUIDE BOOKS

Le Pichon Voyageur Guide Gantier http://www.guidegantie.com/fr/restaurants/detail.php?keyword=&ville=nice&tri=1&type=r&id=997 pdf

Le Petit Futé

PROFESSIONAL FOOD & TRAVEL BLOGS

Goosto.fr (FR) http://www.goosto.fr/histoires-de-gout/huile-olive-a-o-c-nice-oliviera-10012847.htm

Provence Hideaway (EN) - 2012 - http://www.provence-hideaway.com/609.html

Viator (EN) - 2008 - http://travelblog.viator.com/things-to-do-nice-cannes/

David Lebovitz (EN) - http://www.davidlebovitz.com/2008/06/nice-and-the-co/

Nice City Vacation (EN) - http://www.nice-city-vacation.com/nice-restaurant-oliviera.html

Net Spiren (DK) - http://www.netspiren.dk/info/Verdens-bedste-olivenolie-167l1.aspx

Eurostar (EN) - http://uk.eurostar.com/uk/travel-to-france/travel-to-french-riviera/travel-to-nice/restaurants/l-oliviera-idp-3691825

The Kitchn (EN) - http://www.thekitchn.com/olive-oil-at-oliviera-71356

Colibri Attitude (FR) - 2007 - http://colibri-attitude.over-blog.com/article-6529215.html

Prunier (Japanese) - 2011 - http://prunier.arcadevillage.com/magasins/produitprovencal.php

Delinice (Japanese) http://delicnice.exblog.jp/8530812/

PRESS

The Guardian (EN) - 2006 - http://www.ivebeenthere.co.uk/tips/5828

The Star (EN) - 2008 - http://thestar.com.my/lifestyle/story.asp?file=/2008/1/20/lifetravel/20047335&sec=lifetravel

Berlingske (DK) Le Point (FR) - http://www.lepoint.fr/actualites-region/2007-01-19/les-bonnes-tables-a-nice-et-sur-la-riviera/1556/0/46689

SVD (Swedish)- 2008 - http://www.svd.se/resor/reseexperten/parlor-i-nice_1333263.svd

Avantages (FR)

Buone Soste (IT)

L'Express (FR)

L'espressmag (FR)

L'hotellerie (FR)

Nice Matin Hebdo (FR)

Saveurs (FR) - 2002